October 27, 2021

DVNA

Digital Varta News Agency

Sales
Mr. Mohd Anas
sales@dvna.in +91-7669744777

General Desk

desk@dvna.in

Editor
editor@dvna.in

Chief Sub Editor

Mr. Danish Umri

danish@dvna.in

Uttar Pradesh East Head
Mr. Avanish Kumar
avanish@dvna.in

Uttar Pradesh West Head
Mr. Bhoodev Singh
bhoodev@dvna.in

Bihar Head
Mr. Aslam Siddiqui
aslam@dvna.in

Political Editor
Mr. Azhar Umri
azhar@dvna.in

IT & Tech Support
Mr. Mohd Shadab
it@dvna.in